Anticipation

Hello everyone,

Okay guys, it’s happening! Three more weeks and I will be completely ready to publish my book! The first week is to actually finish it, the second is to send it out to people whom I trust to read and critique it for me, and then the third is you know… more revising.

So, when it’s all said and done, I will have both an electronic version available on Kindle and a paperback version with Amazon.

I am absolutely excited and have everything I need start, cover included! Well, the only thing I don’t have is an idea on price, for either the electronic or paperback. If anyone has any suggestions I would much appreciate it.

~Baxley

 

Your thoughts?

