It Has Happened!!!

Last night at 9:30, I was going to bed when I got a text message from my cousin saying, “Ahhhhhhh! You’re book’s on Amazon!”
I was about to jump up to go see, but my fiance coerced me back into bed because I was so tired. Here I am now though! We looked at it this morning and I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw my name on Amazon.com.
The world seems alight with new possibilities now, or maybe it’s just the stars in my eyes. Whichever, this is a wonderful day.
You can now go to my “The Dark Chronicles” page and find a link that will take you directly to my book’s page on Amazon.
Thank you all for your support!
~ Sabrina

Your thoughts?

