The Paperback is here!

Merry Christmas book lovers!

I was just looking up my name on amazon, checking to see what tags brought up my book, when I noticed something else below the cover of my e-book. It was the cover of my paperback! Ensuing Darkness is now available in paperback on Amazon!!! Yes! I am so excited!

This is so awesome and I’m so relieved it came out before Christmas! *phew*

Well, I’m also happy to announce that I am now starting on the second book in The Dark Chronicles series, “Title Name Here” (haha, still working on that). I am predicting this book to be almost double the size of its predecessor. This is going to be some series jam-packed with mystery, action and adventure, lots and lots of danger with a few twists and turns thrown in along the way.

You can now go to the page “The Dark Chronicles” and find a link that will take you to either my Kindle edition page or my paperback page on Amazon.

Enjoy, and I hope you come back to tell me what you thought of it in my new “FAQs & Comments” page.

Until next time,

~ Sabrina -_^

 

Your thoughts?

