Merry Christmas Missouri!!!

me

I am in Missouri visiting my wonderful grandparents! Today we went running around Forsyth at ‘The Landing’, which is a long street with tons of stores on each side. It was amazing! I took some pictures of some of the things I thought you would like to see. The above picture is of me showing me off my fuzzy Russian looking hat (that I’m still wearing ^_^). I love it!

stitch mohawk duck dragon crystal figurines candle3 candle2 IMG_0060 Owl purse candle 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first two pictures you see are purses, the next three are candles (aren’t they amazing?), the next four are some of the cuter crystal figurines I saw. I want the dragon one for Preston, and I also found a lion figurine, but the picture turned out all blurry. This stuff is so cool, and this wasn’t even half of what was in all the stores we went in.

I am so happy to be here, and I think I might have to live here one day. Just gorgeous.

P.S. I realize I just put my books up, but I am actually in the process of taking them down and updating them because of some errors, like how the kindle edition turned out for example. I don’t know what happened, but I assure you the interior of the book didn’t look like that when I uploaded the file. Also, I am going to find a way to lower the price of the paperback version and find out why it is suddenly only allowed to be $15.20 and up. What an insane price for a paperback!

Merry Christmas,

~ Sabrina Baxley

 

Your thoughts?

