A Day in the Life

photo(8)

I have only eleven days until my fiance leaves for basic training in the Air Force. I’m so proud of him, but I’m going to miss him too. Our puppy, Persephone, has been seriously sick these past couple days, puking everywhere. The only thing I can think of that made her sick is eating something bad outside or eating the cat poop, which I’ve caught her doing a couple times. Thankfully, I think she’s starting to get better. I really hope so, because I’m tired of cleaning up poop and puke every five to ten minutes.

On another note, I’ve made tremendous progress on both the problems with “Ensuing Darkness” on both my Kindle and Amazon accounts, so both of those are available now. The paperback doesn’t say ‘out of print’ anymore. I finagled with the pricing page and dropped the paperback price to $14.45, which is around the same price as most other paperbacks.

The sequel to my series The Dark Chronicles is coming along nicely as well. I’ve really changed things from what they had been in the very beginning, and I’m really liking how everything is turning out. I’m sure you will too, once you read it. I guarantee, some of the things you’ll find in this book will throw you for a loop.

Hope all is well with everyone!

~ Sabrina

 

Your thoughts?

