Full Distribution!!!

I just published my book on smashwords, so now it will be available on Amazon, B&N, iPad & iBooks, Sony Reader, Kobo and most e-reading apps like Stanza, Aldiko, Adobe Digital Editions, and others!

I’m so excited, and to celebrate, I’m doing a giveaway!

<<<<<<<OPERATION BOOK LAUNCH: GIVEAWAY>>>>>>>

(((((((January 26 – 27 ( Sat & Sun))))))))

Rewards (all e-books in PDF files)

Hush, Hush Saga

hush, hush series

The Percy Jackson Series

Percy jackson series

The Heroes of Olympus

heroes ofolympus series

Ensuing Darkness

tiny ensuing darkness

A free copy of “Ensuing Darkness” will be sent with every entry.

The three winners, chosen completely at random, can choose which series they want to receive.

To enter this giveaway, just leave your name and email address below in the comments.

Also, I will be having a contest as well, and you can find more information on that in the “Contests and Giveaways! Yay!” page.

~ Alexis ^_-

11 thoughts on “Full Distribution!!!

  1. lfountain1 says:

    I would love to enter this giveaway, but unfortunately the ‘link’ is not working??

    I am desperate to read any of the above books and series, as they are on my to-read lists and i adore YA fiction.

    I would be greatful if you could put my name forward for this giveaway, thank you. x

    Email: lfountain1(at)hotmail(dot)co(dot)uk

    Like

    • Alexis Cain says:

      I’m sorry for the mix-up. I have therefore changed it to where all you have to do is input your name and email address here! So much simpler!
      I’ve never done something like this before and don’t know how to get the things other people do for this.
      If anyone could tell me how, I’ll implement that into the contest I’m having next weekend!

      Like

Your thoughts?

