And the Winners Aaaaarrree…….!

WINNERS

Ifountain1

Jason Li

Ashanti

I just want to thank everyone who entered and I hope you all enjoy my book!

If you didn’t win, don’t frown, because I have a contest coming up NEXT weekend where you have a chance to win these gems!

The Mortal Instruments

the mortal instruments series

The Clockwork Prince

tiny clockwork prince cover

Ensuing Darkness

tiny ensuing darkness

You can check out the rules for entry on my page “Contests and Giveaways! Yay!

~ Alexis -_^

Your thoughts?

