My Contest!!!

Okay, I’m hosting my first contest!

<<<<<<<OPERATION BOOK LAUNCH: CONTEST>>>>>>>

(((((((February 1 – 3 (Fri, Sat & Sun))))))))

Rewards (all ebooks in PDF files)

The Mortal Instruments

the mortal instruments seriesThe Clockwork Prince

tiny clockwork prince coverEnsuing Darkness

tiny ensuing darkness

Rules

#1 Follow me

#2 post the most comments/likes/shares/re-blogs on anything here with a link back to me

Now, I may be posting this tonight, but only so you can be ready for tomorrow. I hope you have some fun!

~ Alexis -_^

2 thoughts on “My Contest!!!

  1. lfountain1 says:

    I would like to thank you so much for this fantastic book giveaway! I have herd SO much about Cassandra Clare and her ‘Mortal Instruments’ series, as she seems to be one of the top most popular YA authors.
    I am also keen to read ‘Clockwork Prince’ as the 3rd book is released (clockwork princess).

    Thank you once again for this chance! x

    Email; lfountain1(at)hotmail(dot)co(dot)uk
    *Email Subscriber

    Like

Your thoughts?

