Heart with rings 1

This is what I drew before the wedding sketch (cross w/ wings). So this was basically a practice sketch, but I still figured you might like to peek at it. And yes, I do regret that odd shading in I did around it all. I’m not sure why I did that. Next up, will be a couple of Hubs’ pieces, since I have more of his art on my computer than my own haha.

This is the first picture I drew for Hubs while in BMT. I know it doesn't look quite as good as my second one, and I hate that stupid shadowing I did around it -.-. I'll have to fix it when I get it back from Hubs haha, but all in all I still like it.

This is the first picture I drew for Hubs while in BMT. I know it doesn’t look quite as good as my second one, and I hate that stupid shadowing I did around it -.-. I’ll have to fix it when I get it back from Hubs haha, but all in all I still like it.

2 thoughts on “Heart with rings 1

  1. Regina Bednar says:

    I like it! I think that it looks good, but with the shading around it, at first, I thought it was on someone’s back! Freaked me out for a minute! Love you both! I am so happy that y’all finally get to be together.

    Date: Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:35:23 +0000 To: rbednar@live.com

    Like

Your thoughts?

