“Dark Temptations” Cover Reveal WOW!!!!

Just let me say, I’ve been waiting for this for a while now, and I’m so so so happy to actually be participating in showing you all! Here it is… the awesome cover we’ve all been waiting for!

darktemptations_full

 

Keep in mind, this is a New Adult Paranormal novella, so only eyes belonging to 18 year old’s and beyond will be allowed to peer inside. Finally seeing this cover in its entirety makes me even more restless to finally get my hands on it, but alas, I still have a few months. Ugh! Dark Temptations is exclusive to the impending release of the “Howl Anthology” in October. (Heads up – I’ll be doing a cover reveal for the anthology as well on Sept. 8th!)

The Author: Penelope Harlow is the sassy pen name for the bestselling YA author, Alivia Anders. What started as an honest giggle to write some kick-ass females for the mature reader turned into a full-blown persona, hell-bent on showing readers that the girl doesn’t always need a man to get things done.

I hope you’re now as excited as I am! But in the meantime while we wait and twiddle our thumbs for October to hurry up and get here, you can stay up-to-date on everything by following the links below!

Penelope Harlow Facebook Page

Alivia Anders Facebook Page

 

~ Sabrina -_^

Your thoughts?

