The Sunday Post

New This Week…

Monday – I’ll be thinking over a few things in the “Musing Monday” meme, along with my new weekly “Military/Menu/Mommy Monday” posts.

Tuesday – “Teaser Tuesday” Because I actually have something to post in here for you guys, along with some very teasing information that will really peak your interest. I may also post in the “Top Ten Tuesday” meme.

Wednesday – My “Word Knowledge Wednesday” is back for good! Along with “Waiting On Wednesday”, where I’ll be posting about books I’m really excited about being released, and doing a recap of the weekly/bi-weekly video of Team EpicReads. Also, I’m going to try to get back into the “WIPpet Wednesday” meme. It just depends on if I have enough of anything to share.

Thursday – I’m started a new weekly post called “Thankful Thursday” where I’ll list 5 or more things I’m thankful for. In a world of “want”, it’s good to be reminded of the things that truly matter. Will also be posting in the “Thursday Quotables” meme. There’s also a new meme I just found called “That’s What He said Thursdays” that seems interesting. I may share some serious/funny/romantic things my male characters say on here. I’ll be a good teaser.

Friday – Expect my review on “The Coldest Girl in Coldtown” by Holly Black in “The Friday Review”. Also, I’m going to get back into “The Friday 56” meme because I always thought that was a pretty fun meme. I’m thinking of doing a “Fit Friday” post as well, to document my weight-loss journey after having Skye.

Saturday – I’m not sure what I’ll post here. Maybe nothing, maybe a random post. It’ll be a surprise for both of us! 😉

Sunday – “The Sunday Post” where I talk about the upcoming week, anything random that comes to mind, and anything extra I forgot to tell you about the past week.

Additional posts: Any blog hops, blog tours, or book giveaways I’m signed up for.

Hope you enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

~ Sabrina

Your thoughts?

