The Quiet Before the Crazy

I know this is a short post but this may be what some of my posts start looking like from now on.

This weekend is my last weekend for the next 2.5 years where I won’t be going to college. Goodbye old me, hello college student me. 🙂 I’m at excitement level 20 right now. There are a lot of things I want to do in my life (become a world famous author, have a successful design/promo business, get a degree in Creative Writing for Entertainment, get a degree in Wildlife Biology, own my own badass bakery, etc.), and I’m relieved to finally be getting started on my life’s to-do list!

I’m still filling out a couple files for enrollment – I know, cutting it kind of close, right? – but should be done by Saturday and then Orientation! And then…. class starts on Monday ya’ll. 😉 But so does the crazy schedule, haha.

Presently, I’m not sure what my schedule is going to look like, because on top of school and taking care of Skye, I want to make sure the house stays clean without me having to clean when Skye is awake… And I really don’t want to have to give up napping when she does since I just started them a couple days ago, haha.

Just keep reading!

Sabrina -_^

Your thoughts?

