Introducing…

So, I’ve been wanting to gab on and on about my life, my non-writing life that is, and I didn’t want to bother anyone on here with that since they followed this blog strictly to see things about books, reading, writing, and researching. So, I’ve created another blog where I can gab as I please, called “Life As Bree”. It will be a journal of sorts, documenting memories for me and my children. I will also be sharing my love of crafting, cooking, baking and much more. So, if any of this interests you, and you’d like to know about me on another level, you can follow this link! I’ve only posted for a second time on there so not much catching up to do :). Hope you enjoy!

Link to blog here.

Your thoughts?

