Down the Yellow Brick Road

keep-calm-and-attend-the-first-day-of-collegeWell, I did not get things done with the first two books in The Dark Chronicles series like I’d hoped I would, but it’s probably for the best. College, being pregnant, and taking care of Skye are going to be taking up most of my time now and I’m not sure when I’ll be able to write. I’ll make sure to keep this blog up-to-date though, with either an article I found helpful, an article I write myself, an interview, review, guest post, maybe some teasers, or just a post about how everything has been going. Well, I’m off! I’ll probably post again tonight after everything and tell you how my first day of college went! 🙂 Wish me luck!

Your thoughts?

