Coffee Rings and Crafty Things

Happy November everyone!

This month is, as most of you know, is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo), and I will be participating this year. For the first time ever! I know, very exciting. No, I will not be working on a new project or one of my WIPs other than the sequel to Ensuing Darkness, Book 1 of The Dark Chronicles. I want to finish ED2 as soon as possible and have it in all of your hands before baby#2 is here.

But… here it is November 3rd and I haven’t written a single extra word on my ED2 manuscript. Why? Well, Hubs just returned from a month-long training exercise, and we needed some long-overdue family time. Also, I’ve been working on something for him, a present if you will, for being gone and because I missed him so much. It’s not quite done yet, but I went ahead and posted a picture of it below.

12210945_1201151886568541_477155853_o

Do you like it? Love it? Tell me in the comments below. 🙂

Your thoughts?

