Coffee Rings and Tired Things…

Hello all! I’ve been MIA for a while, mostly because I’ve been away visiting family for Thanksgiving, and unfortunately for me and my work, they live in an area where internet and cell signal is rare. So I apologize for my lateness in this Post-Thanksgiving… post. Haha.

Anyhow, other than settling back into the house, Hubs and I have gotten a brand new car (better mpg and awesome features whee!), and I’ve yet to show you my new locks. It’s a drastic change from my boring dark blonde, let me tell you, and I’ll be posting pics via Insta, Facebook page, and Twitter for all to see as soon as I fix it up nice. For now, here are a couple taken the day I had it done. Please ignore my eyebrows, as I have never had to pluck them until now, since I could never see them before now.

 

I’ve still got some more settling in to do, and then we’re off again to my parent’s house for Christmas, but it’s not as crazy other there, so I may be able to get some more work done on The Dark Chronicles #2. I will be scheduling posts up until Christmas day, so look forward to that, but my activity here lately has been focused more on my social media accounts like Facebook, Twitter, and my new account on Instagram! Come find me at @author_sbgiles or you can just click on one of the links in this post.

I’ve got big plans on what I’m wanting to do with The Dark Chronicles, all of my social media sites, and a few other secret things I must not share at this time. Let me just say, next year is going to be a doozy – And not just because I’m having a baby in April. Haha.

Happy Holidays my faithful followers!

Sabrina Giles -_^

Your thoughts?

