Book Blitz: The Chosen Knights by Mary Ting

The Chosen Knights by Mary Ting (The Angel Knights #1) Publication date: March 19th 2016 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: (HIGHLY recommend to read prequel first–The Angel Knights) SOME BOOKS AREN’T MEANT TO BE OPENED ***City of Bones meets The Da Vinci Code. Urban fantasy lover’s dream! Demons, vampires, angels, witches, and fallen angels all set to … Continue reading Book Blitz: The Chosen Knights by Mary Ting

Advertisements

Blitz: The Phoenix Born by Kaitlyn Davis

The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons #3) by Kaitlyn Davis Release Date: November 17th 2015 ~Summary from Goodreads~ From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! For the first time in a thousand years, the … Continue reading Blitz: The Phoenix Born by Kaitlyn Davis

Blitz: Fire in Frost by Alicia Rades

Fire in Frost by Alicia Rades  Release Date: 2015 242 pages   ~Summary from Goodreads~ Crystal Frost has spent her whole life believing she's ordinary, and her mother has long held the secret of her heritage. When Crystal begins seeing the ghost of a dead classmate, her life spirals out of control. She’s faced with the … Continue reading Blitz: Fire in Frost by Alicia Rades